Our Coaches

Teach-Inspire-Empower

Our Staff

Doug Landefeld

Doug Landefeld

Hawks Executive Director
Hawks ’06 ECNL
Hawks ’02 ECNL
Email: Doug@hawks.soccer
Phone: 660-473-6604

Matt Grodzicki

Matt Grodzicki

Hawks ’07
Email: megrodzicki@yahoo.com
Phone: 248-767-3585

Jason Dean

Jason Dean

Hawks ’09
Email: jsndean@aol.com
Phone: 734-776-8810

Pat Hilton

Pat Hilton

Hawks ’13
Email: pathilton1@comcast.net
Phone: 248-866-8925

Adil Salmoni

Adil Salmoni

Hawks Technical Director
Hawks ’07 ECNL
Hawks ’04 ECNL
mail: adil@hawks.soccer
Phone: 734-709-3824

Michelle Krzisnik

Michelle Krzisnik

Hawks Director of Coaching
Hawks ’05 ECNL
Hawks ’03 ECNL
Email: Michele@hawks.soccer
Phone:248-417-0826

Joe Zawacki

Joe Zawacki

Director of Goalkeeping
Email: coachzawacki@gmail.com
Phone: 734-678-5843

Holly Peters

Holly Peters

Hawks ’05 MSPSP
Hawks ’06 MRL
Hawks ’10 WSSL
Email: H_peters@comcast.net
Phone: 248-207-0645

Dan Mellors

Dan Mellors

Hawks ’11
Hawks ’12
Email: dannymellors@hotmail.com
Phone: 734-255-2423

Jeanine Reddy

Jeanine Reddy

Hawks ’05 MSPSP
Hawks ’10
jsr0303@gmail.com
Phone:734-502-3949

Gene Pulice

Gene Pulice

Hawks 02 ECNL Black
Email: coachgpulice@aol.com
Phone: 734-740-3731

Curtis Ward

Curtis Ward

Hawks ’08
Hawks ’09
Email: CWard305@yahoo.com
Phone: 586-944-7913

Shaun Gray

Shaun Gray

Hawks ’05 ECNL Black
Hawks ’02/’03 MSPSP
Email: shaunygray24@gmail.com
Phone: 517-348-9603

Will Dyer

Will Dyer

Dave Hicklin

Dave Hicklin

Hawks ’04 ECNL Black
Hawks ’03 ECNL Black
Email: dhicklin442@aol.com

Phone: 586-663-4036

Ken Shingledecker

Ken Shingledecker

Hawks ’02 MRL
Hawks ’03 MRL
Hawks ’04 MSPSP
Email: kshingle7@yahoo.com
Phone: 734-564-1215

Mami Yamaguchi

Mami Yamaguchi

Hawks ’13
Email: mamigucchi@gmail.com
Phone: 321-339-9045

Rubina Verakone

Rubina Verakone

Hawks ’12

Sam Cheaib

Sam Cheaib

Hawks ’04 MRL
Hawks ’05 MRL

Hawks ’08
Email: coachcheaib@hotmail.com
Phone: 313-675-9400

Holly Hein

Holly Hein

Hawks Legends ’06 ECNL
Hawks Legends’07 ECNL
Email: hollyehein@gmail.com
Phone: 661-312-6955

Our Staff & Coaches

Become 
a Hawk

Come see what it is to be Hawk for a day,  for a week, and see why our players are Hawks for life.

Club

About