Our Coaches

Curtis Ward

Hawks '10
Hawks '12
Email: CWard305@yahoo.com
Phone: 586-944-7913

Michele Krzisnik
Hawks Director of Coaching

Hawks '03 ECNL
Hawks '04 ECNL
Hawks '09
Email: Michele@hawks.soccer
Phone: 248-417-0826

Doug Landefeld
Executive Director

Hawks '03 USYSA
Hawks '05 ECNL
Hawks '06 ECNL
Email: Doug@hawks.soccer
Phone: 660-473-6604

Joe Zawacki
Director of Goalkeeping
Sam Cheaib

Hawks '05 Dugan
Hawks '08 Magic
Hawks '08 Dugan
HawksEmail: coachcheaib11@gmail.com
Phone: 313-675-9400

Gene Pulice

Hawks '03 ECNL Magic
Hawks '07 ECNL Magic
Email: coachgpulice@aol.com
Phone: 734-740-3731

Will Dyer

Hawks '09 Magic
Hawks '09 Dugan
Email: wdyer@ltu.edu
Phone: 
248-756-5574

Holly Peters

Hawks '04 Dugan
Hawks '11 Magnan
Hawks '11 Clark
Hawks '13 McCarthy
Email: h_peters@comcast.net
Phone: 248-207-0645

Adil Salmoni
Hawks Technical Director

Hawks '04 ECNL
Hawks '07 ECNL
Hawks '08 ECNL
Email: adil@hawks.soccer
Phone: 734-709-3824

Dennis Darnoi

Hawks '05 ECNL Magic
Hawks '06 ECNL Magic
Email: ddarnoi@gmail.com
Phone: 248-763-3655

Scott Lemay

Hawks '03 Coyne
Hawks '05 Coyne
Hawks '06 Dugan
Hawks '07 Dugan
Hawks '14 Deruvo
Email: scottsoccerinthesand@yahoo.com
Phone: 248-207-9282


Become 
a Hawk

Come see what it is like to be a Hawk for a day,  for a week, and see why our players are Hawks for life.

Club

About