2020-2021 Hawks Coaches Assignments

Hawks 03 ECNL 10 Month

Hawks 03 ECNL 10 Month
Coach: Michele Krzisnik
Email: Michele@hawks.soccer
Phone:248-417-0826

Hawks 04 ECNL 10 month

Hawks 04 ECNL 10 month

Coach: Michele Krzisnik

Email: Michele@hawks.soccer
Phone:248-417-0826

Hawks 05 ECNL 10 Month

Hawks 05 ECNL 10 Month

Coach: Doug Landefeld

Email: Doug@hawks.soccer
Phone: 660-473-6604

Hawks 03 ECNL 7 Month

Hawks 03 ECNL 7 Month

Coach: Gene Pulice

Email: coachgpulice@aol.com
Phone: 734-740-3731

Hawks 04 ECNL 7 month

Hawks 04 ECNL 7 month

Coach: Adil Salmoni

mail: adil@hawks.soccer
Phone: 734-709-3824

Hawks 05 ECNL 7 month

Hawks 05 ECNL 7 month

Coach: Dennis Darnoi

Email: ddarnoi@gmail.com
Phone: 248-763-3655

Hawks 03 NLC

Hawks 03 NLC

Coach: Sam Cheaib

Email: coachcheaib@hotmail.com
Phone: 313-675-9400

Hawks 04 NLC

Hawks 04 NLC

Coach: Holly Peters

Email: H_peters@comcast.net
Phone: 248-207-0645

Hawks 05 NLC

Hawks 05 NLC

Coach: Sam Cheaib

Email: coachcheaib@hotmail.com
Phone: 313-675-9400

Hawks 05/06 MSPSP

Hawks 05/06 MSPSP

Coach: Holly Peters

Email: H_peters@comcast.net
Phone: 248-207-0645

Hawks 05 MSPSP

Hawks 05 MSPSP

Coach: Holly Peters

Email: H_peters@comcast.net
Phone: 248-207-0645

Hawks 04 MSPSP

Hawks 04 MSPSP

Coach: TBD

Hawks 02/03 MSPSP

Hawks 02/03 MSPSP

Coach: Scott Lemay

Email: scott@soccerinthesand.com
Phone: 248-207-9282

Club

About